Customer Testimonials

2022 DealerRater Dealer of the Year Award
2022 DealerRater Dealer of the Year Award
Mercedes-Benz of Draper has been recognized for exceptional customer service, quality of work, friendliness, pricing, and overall experience as expressed by consumer reviews written on DealerRater.

Read Mercedes-Benz Survey Comments from Our Customers Leave Us A Review
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Mike Allred Is a one of the most amazing Sales person… I’ve bought 3 cars in the past 6 months … I simply called him he found what I was looking for worked out the price and all I had to do was come in and sign … Usually car buying takes hrs with back and forth… Not with mike … I would give 10 Stars if it was allowed… Again best experience ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Corey Funk and Paul gave excellent advice and service. Great sales abilities. They are extremely costumer oriented and product knowledgeable. They give the dealership a first class reputation. I was happy and satisfied to deal with them !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Brent Lloyd is the consummate professional. Thoroughly and genuinely dedicated to customer satisfaction. I would unequivocally purchase a vehicle from this outstanding gentleman if ever again i am in the market for another MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Mike Allred was fantastic and I would definitely buy my next car from HIM..thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing this new Mercedes. Rick Windmiller was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was impressed with all the attention to details. He built the Mercedes just the way I wanted it. I couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to make the right choices. This has been the best personal customer service I have ever experienced Jackie Grande a Proud Mercedes Owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Mike was so helpful when I bought my car and continues to check in and take care of my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Scott and Steve were very friendly and knowledgeable, they helped me get into the vehicle I was looking for at a good price and good interest rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Mike Allred was awesome to work with! He made it fast and easy! Steve Davis in the finance department was very helpful and fast as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Scott was a wonderful sales consultant. Very professional and knowledgeable about the product line. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

RICK was so professional helping with the purchase of a new sprinter. He went above and beyond a routine salesman by answering all my questions and returning calls even on his day off. I would highly recommend him to deal with. Thanks Rick. Also a pleasure working with Steve in handling the paperwork...great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Could not have a better experience. Our LHM salesman, Larry Taylor, made our purchase experience easy and no hassle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Jim has been so great to work with. I will never buy a Benz from anyone else, ever!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I have purchased many cars in my life time. This dealership with Mike Allred as my sales representative made this the easiest no hassle no brained car purchase I have ever Experienced I Appreciate it his his straight forward no bull no pressure Professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Have bought twice here and it’s been fairly easy! Not a lot of pressure - showroom is beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Got the lease buy out done quickly and efficiently with a notary at my house the next day. Larry Taylor is the best... love doing business with him. He watches out for me and gets the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Jim and Scott were very helpful. I had a great experience. I would recommend highly. Steve Zitting was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

BEST Benz staff and service available!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would give them a million star review if that was an option! RICK is a amazing and sincerely appreciated and valued. Nicole S-loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Mercedes of Draper was absolutely fantastic to work with. Rick was extremely helpful, professional, and not pushy at all. He helped us out select all the options with our Sprinter Van, and was really good at communicating with us on the process. Steve was fantastic to work with in regards to the paperwork. Extremely friendly, professional, and made us feel very comfortable. Absolutely 100% recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Dealing with Rick Windmiller was a pleasure through the whole process of getting our Sprinter. Honest, forthright, knowledgeable, and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

We have worked with Larry on two separate occasions and could not be happier. He has been so helpful and easy to work with. Both purchases were hassle free and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Rick Windmiller was a big help in getting me into the sprinter van I was looking for. I came in from out of state and they had me in and out with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I worked with Rick Windmiller and he was great. We could not have had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Taylor and Cory were great! They worked as a team to make the deal happen and sped things along working together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

We just purchased a metro van at Mercedes Benz in Draper. Rick Windmiller was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. We will definitely call on him again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I've been looking for the perfect Used Mercedes Benz SUV. They never gave up and finally found me exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Rick Windmiller helped us with an out of state purchase. Our situation was unique in that we never stepped foot on the dealership grounds and had our new car shipped directly to our home. Rick was informative and attentive to our needs. He gave us his personal cell and answered questions/phone calls promptly. He was patient with us yet acted quickly when there was a task at hand. We highly recommend Rick and his seller expertise. Thank you, Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Rick Windmiller the sprinter manager helped me get a custom ordered van going and was very quick to make any changes when I had requests. Other than the delay from Mercedes the service from the dealer both in sales and finance was awesome! I will be back when I am ready for my next sprinter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Have worked several times with Jim and he is extremely helpful, and patient. Love my Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Mike Allred is hands down the guy to ask for, he made this such an easy, and fun process. He greeted us as we were walking up to the door and literally would run to grab keys etc. this is exactly the kind of car salesmen you want! Very knowledgeable and personable. I will for sure be coming back to him for any future purchases. I also want to say how amazing Steve the finance guy is. He wants to get you the best deal and rate possible. Amazing team at the Mercedes Benz in Draper! In love with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Outstanding. Listened to what we wanted and quickly worked to accomplish. Respectful of our time and pocketbook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Taylor Bice and Mike Allred are so great at what they do! They are both my go to when I’m trading-in or referring to others. They will never disappoint! Their main focus is just to make you happy with your choice and make comfortable with ANY decision YOU make! NO SAKS GUILT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Rick was very helpful and easy to work with during the ordering/purchase process. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I worked with Rick Windmiller on getting a Sprinter Van ordered. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I spoke with a sales person in Farmington and I will never go back there. They don’t know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Had a great experience here. Mike Allred the sales manager was referred to me through a friend and I’m glad he did. Mike and Steve the finance manager were awesome to work with. Both were knowledgeable and not pushy at all. They were able to get me in a car with less than ideal credit! Thanks guys. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thank you very much for helping me select my next car and making the decision easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. My salesman, Mike Allred, was so great to work with. He not only helped with the purchase but he checks up on me to make sure I don’t have any questions and to see how things are going with my new car. He’s also helped me order some accessories I needed. This dealership was great to work with and I plan to always buy from them for my future Mercedes-Benz purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Mike Allred was super helpful. Wonderful experience ! They were amazing!!! It was such a wonderful experience that we bought 2 vehicles in 1 month!!! Would recommend Mike to anyone who is looking for a car. Steve Davis did amazing with my finance the process was soo easy and stress free!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at this dealer. We returned because of the exceptional service we received from Rick Windmiller. We were not disappointed the second time around. Thanks Rick for all you attention today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

From start to finish my experience was very positive. Konnor welcomed me, gave me helpful directions, was very clear with his explanations. Service on my sprinter was completed quickly as were the numerous safety recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service. I worked closely with Rick Windmiller, the Manager for their Vans, Sprintes and Metris', and then also with Steve Davis, one of their Finance Managers. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from both of them. Very responsive and communicative, and incredibly professional. These guys at MB of Draper know what they're doing, I highly recommend taking your business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Brent Lloyd was an exceptional salesperson. Professional, friendly, informative and the absolute epitome of no pressure sales. This was a perfect buying experience except that the service department was sloppy in their inspection and preparation of our vehicle. That is the only reason we deducted one star from this rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Worked with Jim and it was straight forward and easy. I will come back to Mercedes Benz of Draper for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Looking to replace my 2010 Eclass. Kurt helped me look for a new car. Haven’t bought one but I will soon from Kurt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Kurt was very helpful and friendly. It was a very good experience. I'm very grateful for their great service. My second car bought from Kurt. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I just wanted to say I brought my car in to be serviced and Chris was so helpful and explained things to me. I really appreciated his professionalism but also taking the time to explain things to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I bought a car from Mike Allred, he was the nicest person ever and got me the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I was waiting on an inbound van that was unfortunately damaged in transit (very minor). Rick Windmiller (my salesman), was instrumental in getting the van repaired, keeping me updated and in general, making sure the deal still happened. This was much appreciated as vans are in short supply, and this was the one I needed. The dealership was also fair on pricing (MSRP), when other dealers have been gouging (30%!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I worked with Rick Windmiller, I have never been so impressed with his knowledge of his product, his pleasant demeanor and his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The service department is amazing. Anytime I have brought my benz's over for service it has been first class treatment. Always happy with the service I received. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

High energy, eager to get me back on the road ASAP .Thank you Jason D ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great service/communication from Jason! We appreciate his professionalism and excellent work on our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Best Mercedes-Benz dealership hands dow, They are always very accommodating and helpful when im there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

As always Mercedes of Draper has done an exceptional job taking care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

We always have excellent service at the Draper Center .The customer service is wonderful and we’ve never had any problems with our car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My Sprinter Van was making a strange noise. I came in to have it looked at. Jason was very helpful and took care of me. Thanks Derek Blaylock-Blako

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I've purchased 3 vehicles from Mercedes Benz Draper and two AMGs from Mike Allred. Mike put in the effort to get me the car I wanted and I'm one happy camper. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Our experience shopping for a car with Larry Taylor, the salesman at Mercedes Benz Draper, made us feel like the customer is the most important person at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Quick service in a comfortable environment. Service advisors are alway very accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Rick Windmiller took great care of us in our recent purchase of a Sprinter van. Kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Amazing Experience! Rick Windmiller provided exceptional customer service and expertise as my family was researching what Sprinter van would best fit our needs. From order to delivery, Rick was great to work with every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Service personnel were friendly. Work was done as promised. I was notified as soon as my car was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Super pleased with the help I received from working with Rick Windmiller at Mercedes-Benz of Draper Utah. Very happy with my new Sprinter 4x4 van, it’s soooooo so nice! Mike S USA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Rick Windmiller is the only salesman I will ever deal with. I absolutely love my GLC 300! He is very knowledgeable and doesn’t play the sales game. He is very straight forward. I highly recommend him and the dealership! Thank you Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I worked with Mike Allred on buying out my lease and he was extremely helpful and educated me about my options. I will definitely be working with him again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Mike Allred took great care of us. He had great attention to detail and the whole team worked together to help us through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We had the best experience getting exactly the vehicle we wanted in a market where it was hard to find. Kudos to Brent Lloyd and the rest of the team for a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Our sales representative, Larry Taylor, took great care of us and gave us 5-star treatment. Our new car purchase was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I just had to share the experience I had with this dealership, particularly with salesman, Anthony. I have been shopping for months for the perfect used Toyota Sequoia and it finally came up here. Unfortunately,  I live out of state. It took a lot of faith to trust that I could buy a one way flight and drive a used car five hours home, by myself.  Women especially have not historically been treated well in the past when buying a used car. But Anthony and everyone at Mercedes Benz of Draper made the entire process seamless and comfortable.  They calmed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great people, product and service. Very Professional. Prompt and Courteous. Their success is in the details. The ability to recognize customers and their car model by caller ID is very desirable feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Anthony helped me out with an amazing purchase. Took great care of me, and didn’t pressure at all! This car will be coming back to MB of Draper for service, and my next chase will be from here as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I like this dealership and service! I was well taken care of from start to finish and they WASHED my car! Dade told me I can come in and he will show me everything about the Mercedes Me app and answer any questions! My car feels and runs great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Pleasant and professional when I checked in. Even though I had given all pertinent information to make the reservation I had to repeat all of this again. I was told it would be 2.5 hours to 6 hours for the warranty work. At 6.5 hours I called and was told I would get a call mid morning next day. After making plans for transportation for that evening, 30 mins later I received a txt message with the Bill (no charge) and “ your car is ready”. Poor coordination.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I always get great service there. Jason is very helpful, always helpful with arrangements and getting car fixed on time. I service all my 3 vehicles there. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Big shout out to Chris in the service department, my family and I were on vacation 1/2 way across the US when our vehicle had some problems, feeling uneasy being so far from home and not knowing what to do, Chris put our minds at ease and took care of us with the upmost respect and professionalism from the moment we arrived until he resolved the problem with our vehicle. Thank you so much Chris!!! Your upper management and dealership is lucky to have you!!! Our sincere best!!! Mike& Sheryl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

If you're looking to purchase a sprinter van for a conversion, you've arrived to the right place! The sprinter manager, Rick Windmiller, is very knowledgeable and super responsive. Amazing shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service across the board. Kurt did an incredible job of matching me with my new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. Thank you for creating such an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Very helpful and responsive. Gage explained what they would do, and it was done well and within the timeframe they gave me. I was very satisfied with the dealership's service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

As we need our delivery vehicles back to us asap this dealership has responded quickly and professionally. We thank them and look forward to a continued partnership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I have never been treated so kindly at a dealership in my life. Mark Raleigh was my salesman and made feel honored, valued, and respected. I could have not asked for a better experience and for such a quick and pleasing process. I really do not want to go back to any other dealership now that I have experienced Mercedes-Benz of Draper. I kept telling myself that I got very lucky but anyone can have my luck if they enter Mercedes-Benz of Draper. Please take your friends, family, and loved ones here if they are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We just purchased a new GLS from Taylor Bice and the experience was amazing from beginning to end. Taylor helped me over the course of 6 years when he was in the service department and he was always great to work with. He was always very approachable, up front and honest in every way and continues with the same approach now that he is in sales. I would highly recommend him. He will not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent work. One of the good dealers that take care of your car with honesty. I went in for engine noise. they spent time in diagnostics, but once they found out it was the previous WO fault, they didn't charge me anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Taylor Bice was the greatest salesman I have ever worked with. Great experience! Friendly very helpful with everything. Very up front about everything! Will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I brought my car in for regular maintenance plus a rattle and malfunctioning touchpad. They didn't give me any "we can't hear the rattle" or "it's not throwing any codes" like other dealerships. They fixed the rattle and replaced the touchpad. All in far less time than I expected. Will go here again, even though it's farther away than some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Larry Taylor was wonderful to work with from the first time we spoke. He made me feel like I was the most important customer. He was so kind and attentive, I felt like I was working with a long time friend. Not only was the customer service experience excellent but the sales price for the vehicle was very fair and reasonable. I had been searching for a vehicle for at least 6 months or more and every time I thought I had found a good deal there seem to always be additional fees tacked on to the sales price that did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. It was a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. It was a very enjoyable experience working with Mark and Jeremy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I've been taking my E550 to LHM for about 7 years now. On every visit, I've been the recipient of excellent service. I have every confidence in the quality of work and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Owning. a Me5cedesBenz is more than just a having a great car. It is being apart of an exclusive family! I feel confident that my vehicle is looked after by people who know what they are doing. My whole experience atMercedes Benz of Draper has been excellent. I recommend the sales and service department one hundred percent. Thank you Larry Taylor And Chris Bergstrom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Easy and expedient for service on the GL 550. Service representative was professional and courteous. Service performed in less time than promised. One of the best service departments I have used by Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

First class customer service! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Draper, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It is extremely difficult to find a good and honest dealer these days.  I was coming off of a bad experience, Mike was my salesman and assured me the vehicle I purchased was as good as it looked in pictures.  He said there were some minor scratches on the wheels and immediately offered to have them refinished at no charge. I got to speak with a real person right away and he did a thorough inspection of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excellent service as usual at this dealership. Work was done as promised with the convenience of a very fun loaner car. Long period of time and/or miles between recommended service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Wow! Jim was so professional and helpful in finding us a car and helping us through the process. We had some hot cocoa while he did all the work. The finance guy was even helpful and cool. I recommend them fully. Jon and Mindi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I worked with Mike Allred to purchase a used Volvo from out of state, and Mike was fantastic throughout the entire transaction. Buying a car sight unseen can be challenging, but Mike was able to put my mind at ease - he sent multiple videos and photographs of the vehicle and noted every minor imperfection prior to the sale. He also promptly responded to every single text, call and email. He even brought the vehicle to a local Volvo dealership to have them fix a relatively minor issue (a broken cargo latch) before arranging to have the vehicle shipped across ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

They came and picked up my car and delivered it back to me all taken care of. They talked to me throughout it being fixed with questions and problems they had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Top-notch customer service. Treated very courteous and professional. Highly recommend Ray Gunn and his fantastic staff for your next car. No pressure, no hype.

Read at DealerRater