Customer Testimonials

Read Mercedes-Benz Survey Comments from Our Customers Leave Us A Review
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Wow! Jim was so professional and helpful in finding us a car and helping us through the process. We had some hot cocoa while he did all the work. The finance guy was even helpful and cool. I recommend them fully. Jon and Mindi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I have never been treated so well ! Jim was our salesman and he was so sweet and informative. Same with Steve Davis from Finance. The whole process was so smooth! We had been previously prequalified with Capital One, and Steve asked us permission to see if he could get us a better deal, which he absolutely did! cut our APR IN HALF!!!Being a latina, most companies make me feel inadequate or underqualifed. But Mercedes Benz of Draper made me feel like if I was family and had had a Mercedes for years! I have never felt so included and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

My SUV had a recall for a passenger side airbag replacement. As far as I know, everything went great. A courtesy car wash was provided as well.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2020

Loved working with Mark Raleigh and Tish in finance. Super trustworthy guys and they take very good care of their customers. I hate the buying process but they made it easy and quick and I love my new AMG. Super grateful I came in to this dealership and was taken care of!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Service is incredible- I purchased a brand new car at a different Mercedes dealership and within 2 days it was having mechanical problems. I took it to MB-Draper and they immediately took the car and brought me a loaner even tho I didn’t purchase it there. My Service Advisor Jordan Hansen has been amazing. He has kept me updated on my issue and is doing everything possible to get my car back to me ASAP. I wish I could say the same for Mercedes Farmington- worst experience ever, they haven’t done anything to make it right for me.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new car here. I came in not really knowing what I wanted and Taylor was so patient, knowledgeable and helpful. Next time you're in the market for a new car, I highly recommend going to see Taylor! Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and helpful.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Taylor Was an Awesome Sales Professional. Very Knowledgeable. He made the whole Car buying process seamless and fun . My wife and I were completely satisfied with the pricing and Finance experience as well on our Super Nice Pre owned Audi Q7 . I highly Recommend Mercedes Benz Of Draper

Read at Google