Customer Testimonials

Read Mercedes-Benz Survey Comments from Our Customers Leave Us A Review
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

As always Mercedes of Draper has done an exceptional job taking care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

We always have excellent service at the Draper Center .The customer service is wonderful and we’ve never had any problems with our car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

My Sprinter Van was making a strange noise. I came in to have it looked at. Jason was very helpful and took care of me. Thanks Derek Blaylock-Blako

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I've purchased 3 vehicles from Mercedes Benz Draper and two AMGs from Mike Allred. Mike put in the effort to get me the car I wanted and I'm one happy camper. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Our experience shopping for a car with Larry Taylor, the salesman at Mercedes Benz Draper, made us feel like the customer is the most important person at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Quick service in a comfortable environment. Service advisors are alway very accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Rick Windmiller took great care of us in our recent purchase of a Sprinter van. Kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Amazing Experience! Rick Windmiller provided exceptional customer service and expertise as my family was researching what Sprinter van would best fit our needs. From order to delivery, Rick was great to work with every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Service personnel were friendly. Work was done as promised. I was notified as soon as my car was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Super pleased with the help I received from working with Rick Windmiller at Mercedes-Benz of Draper Utah. Very happy with my new Sprinter 4x4 van, it’s soooooo so nice! Mike S USA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Rick Windmiller is the only salesman I will ever deal with. I absolutely love my GLC 300! He is very knowledgeable and doesn’t play the sales game. He is very straight forward. I highly recommend him and the dealership! Thank you Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I worked with Mike Allred on buying out my lease and he was extremely helpful and educated me about my options. I will definitely be working with him again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Mike Allred took great care of us. He had great attention to detail and the whole team worked together to help us through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We had the best experience getting exactly the vehicle we wanted in a market where it was hard to find. Kudos to Brent Lloyd and the rest of the team for a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Our sales representative, Larry Taylor, took great care of us and gave us 5-star treatment. Our new car purchase was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I just had to share the experience I had with this dealership, particularly with salesman, Anthony. I have been shopping for months for the perfect used Toyota Sequoia and it finally came up here. Unfortunately,  I live out of state. It took a lot of faith to trust that I could buy a one way flight and drive a used car five hours home, by myself.  Women especially have not historically been treated well in the past when buying a used car. But Anthony and everyone at Mercedes Benz of Draper made the entire process seamless and comfortable.  They calmed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great people, product and service. Very Professional. Prompt and Courteous. Their success is in the details. The ability to recognize customers and their car model by caller ID is very desirable feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Anthony helped me out with an amazing purchase. Took great care of me, and didn’t pressure at all! This car will be coming back to MB of Draper for service, and my next chase will be from here as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I like this dealership and service! I was well taken care of from start to finish and they WASHED my car! Dade told me I can come in and he will show me everything about the Mercedes Me app and answer any questions! My car feels and runs great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Pleasant and professional when I checked in. Even though I had given all pertinent information to make the reservation I had to repeat all of this again. I was told it would be 2.5 hours to 6 hours for the warranty work. At 6.5 hours I called and was told I would get a call mid morning next day. After making plans for transportation for that evening, 30 mins later I received a txt message with the Bill (no charge) and “ your car is ready”. Poor coordination.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I always get great service there. Jason is very helpful, always helpful with arrangements and getting car fixed on time. I service all my 3 vehicles there. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Big shout out to Chris in the service department, my family and I were on vacation 1/2 way across the US when our vehicle had some problems, feeling uneasy being so far from home and not knowing what to do, Chris put our minds at ease and took care of us with the upmost respect and professionalism from the moment we arrived until he resolved the problem with our vehicle. Thank you so much Chris!!! Your upper management and dealership is lucky to have you!!! Our sincere best!!! Mike& Sheryl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

If you're looking to purchase a sprinter van for a conversion, you've arrived to the right place! The sprinter manager, Rick Windmiller, is very knowledgeable and super responsive. Amazing shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service across the board. Kurt did an incredible job of matching me with my new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. Thank you for creating such an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very helpful and responsive. Gage explained what they would do, and it was done well and within the timeframe they gave me. I was very satisfied with the dealership's service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

As we need our delivery vehicles back to us asap this dealership has responded quickly and professionally. We thank them and look forward to a continued partnership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I have never been treated so kindly at a dealership in my life. Mark Raleigh was my salesman and made feel honored, valued, and respected. I could have not asked for a better experience and for such a quick and pleasing process. I really do not want to go back to any other dealership now that I have experienced Mercedes-Benz of Draper. I kept telling myself that I got very lucky but anyone can have my luck if they enter Mercedes-Benz of Draper. Please take your friends, family, and loved ones here if they are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We just purchased a new GLS from Taylor Bice and the experience was amazing from beginning to end. Taylor helped me over the course of 6 years when he was in the service department and he was always great to work with. He was always very approachable, up front and honest in every way and continues with the same approach now that he is in sales. I would highly recommend him. He will not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Excellent work. One of the good dealers that take care of your car with honesty. I went in for engine noise. they spent time in diagnostics, but once they found out it was the previous WO fault, they didn't charge me anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Taylor Bice was the greatest salesman I have ever worked with. Great experience! Friendly very helpful with everything. Very up front about everything! Will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I brought my car in for regular maintenance plus a rattle and malfunctioning touchpad. They didn't give me any "we can't hear the rattle" or "it's not throwing any codes" like other dealerships. They fixed the rattle and replaced the touchpad. All in far less time than I expected. Will go here again, even though it's farther away than some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Larry Taylor was wonderful to work with from the first time we spoke. He made me feel like I was the most important customer. He was so kind and attentive, I felt like I was working with a long time friend. Not only was the customer service experience excellent but the sales price for the vehicle was very fair and reasonable. I had been searching for a vehicle for at least 6 months or more and every time I thought I had found a good deal there seem to always be additional fees tacked on to the sales price that did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. It was a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. It was a very enjoyable experience working with Mark and Jeremy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I've been taking my E550 to LHM for about 7 years now. On every visit, I've been the recipient of excellent service. I have every confidence in the quality of work and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Owning. a Me5cedesBenz is more than just a having a great car. It is being apart of an exclusive family! I feel confident that my vehicle is looked after by people who know what they are doing. My whole experience atMercedes Benz of Draper has been excellent. I recommend the sales and service department one hundred percent. Thank you Larry Taylor And Chris Bergstrom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Easy and expedient for service on the GL 550. Service representative was professional and courteous. Service performed in less time than promised. One of the best service departments I have used by Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

First class customer service! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Draper, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It is extremely difficult to find a good and honest dealer these days.  I was coming off of a bad experience, Mike was my salesman and assured me the vehicle I purchased was as good as it looked in pictures.  He said there were some minor scratches on the wheels and immediately offered to have them refinished at no charge. I got to speak with a real person right away and he did a thorough inspection of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Excellent service as usual at this dealership. Work was done as promised with the convenience of a very fun loaner car. Long period of time and/or miles between recommended service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Wow! Jim was so professional and helpful in finding us a car and helping us through the process. We had some hot cocoa while he did all the work. The finance guy was even helpful and cool. I recommend them fully. Jon and Mindi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I worked with Mike Allred to purchase a used Volvo from out of state, and Mike was fantastic throughout the entire transaction. Buying a car sight unseen can be challenging, but Mike was able to put my mind at ease - he sent multiple videos and photographs of the vehicle and noted every minor imperfection prior to the sale. He also promptly responded to every single text, call and email. He even brought the vehicle to a local Volvo dealership to have them fix a relatively minor issue (a broken cargo latch) before arranging to have the vehicle shipped across ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

They came and picked up my car and delivered it back to me all taken care of. They talked to me throughout it being fixed with questions and problems they had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Top-notch customer service. Treated very courteous and professional. Highly recommend Ray Gunn and his fantastic staff for your next car. No pressure, no hype.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

My service manager, Chris B, is always helpful, friendly and efficient. My car is always returned to me with service performed and cleaned inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

We went to just look at a GLA 250 wasn’t really sent on buying but our salesman mike was awesome as well as Steve in finance so I now drive it and love great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I made a schedule change on them and they were flexible with me, working me in smoothly when I was able. They were prompt at returning messages. They made good on all warranty issues and were thorough with their work and reporting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I went in for a service B and everything was handled great. My car was returned to me earlier than I expected. I asked them to look at my tires because of cracks on the edges. I received a picture of each tires tread depth, which was much more than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

My experience at the Draper Mercedes-Benz dealership is always great. Thanks for taking great care of me once again. I appreciate the fast response to get my car back up and running again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I went in for a service B on my Mercedes and a alignment and brake flush. Chris was friendly and professional and my car feels great. Thank you Chris Bergstrom..Wendy T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

As always they did a wonderful job There is just no way they could make it any better. They always make me feel cared for and go out of their way to sure I'm satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

This is one of the top dealerships in Utah. I’ve never had a problem of any kind with LMH Mercedes and they take excellent care of my vehicles and all their customers. I highly commend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I had purchased some parts for my older Mercedes not long ago and based on how I was treated, it was a no brainer to shop here when looking for my replacement vehicle. I believe I was treated well, the price might have been slightly more than a competitor that deals with shipping cars in from other states but committing to car sight unseen is not my speed. The whole transaction process was easy and anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz should stop by and take a look, give them a chance to meet your needs. They certainly met mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Best. Ever. I will never go anywhere else. First class knowledge and service ! The employees that helped need a pay raise. See you in 10 thousand miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Appointment for 10K service, arrived a bit early the car was promptly taken in. Had what I would consider a reasonable wait for the car to be done. Car returned washed and no problems. Service staff have always been courteous and professional, with attention to making sure I understood what was to be done and what had been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

First time I have purchased a vehicle sight unseen so was a bit nervous. Josh, Mike and Tish handled the deal seamlessly and we are happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

We arrived about one half hour early for our appointment. Since they couldn’t get the car to duplicate the issue they listened to a recording of it and were able to correctly diagnose the problem. They were able to fix the car the next morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I recently leased a car from MB of Draper. I worked with two sales associates, Corey and Claire. They were very courteous and helpful. Corey provided all the technical details about cars and Claire was very helpful with explaining the different leasing and buying options. The dealership has a very nice and peaceful environment. Two years ago, I bought another car from this dealership and had a good experience at that time too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I've purchased many vehicles over the years from a variety of dealers, and I must say that my experience with the folks at MB of Draper is the best I've ever had. Rich Ligeza was a gentleman and a scholar - professional, courteous, NOT high pressure. And even the meeting to complete the paperwork was pleasant. I highly recommend the team at MB of Draper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Great experience buying with Corey. Very professional and honest. He really knows his vehicles and was not pushy in any way. Next Mercedes will be with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Great service, thanks for getting me in on quick phone call . You guys always rock. Thanks Jeff, and Taylor. Have great New year. See in 20,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Taylor Bice is very professional and committed to customer service. What a great attribute in these times when customer service seems to be a thing of the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I have had 2 experiences with the service department at Draper Mercedes. Both were with Taylor Bice. What a welcome surprise that instead of hassles, excuses, up-sales and delays, Taylor listens to my needs, keeps you updated throughout the process and delivers exactly what I have requested. Finding people who understand "Customer Service" these days is few and far between and completely refreshing. Thanks Taylor Bice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Came in for emissions testing and was out in less then one hour with complete test, car washed and they took payment for DMV without any charge for the testing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The service is impeccable.They are so helpful and considerate of your time.They do everything possible to get you back on the road.Best team work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I have been in a lot of car dealers in my life, the experience that I had with Mercedes-Benz of Draper and in particular of by Rich Ligeza was the best that I had in my life, since the moment you enter the dealer you feel a very professional and first class service, I will always recommend them as a top quality and 5 star car dealer. thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Tony Hilder was an excellent salesman and was great to work with. Steve Davis, the Finance Director was also excellent to work with. We had a good experience and love our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I had purchased a Mercedes from the Farmington Mercedes. Due to an extremely bad experience there, I decide to cancel the transaction. I am very glad I did. I then went the Draper Mercedes. What a huge difference. From the Sales Manager to the sales person, Anthony to the Finance Director, Steve, each one treated you with respect and honesty. I hate buying cars and Farmington confirmed why. Draper; however, gave me hope that buying a car doesn't have to be stressful and can be a positive experience. Outstanding job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We'purchased two cars (one new and one CPO) working with Cory, Steve (Sales), and Steve (Finance). The experience was awesome; Cory made a process that I have always approached with dread, a fun experience. Cory listened to what we wanted, and didn't try to sell us something that we didn't need. Fair, honest, and fun! We are looking to trade the GLS 550 for a GLS 580 at the end of the year and will definitely work with Cory again. Service with Chris Bergstrom is amazing. He goes above and beyond. Previously we had two Lexuses, and my only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

I had a wonderful experience getting my new GLA 250. My trade in was priced very reasonably. Very happy with my overall experience. Thanks so much. Tyra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I went to Discount Tire and got a quote. Mercedes was $400 less expensive and they provided a car while to me while they put the tires on overnight. Best experience with Taylor the service manager. Bringing my Mercedes vehicles into this Draper location is a joy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Chris was great and a big help. They helped me a lot. They got it done fast and I got my car back that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I took my car in for a few repairs before the CPO warranty was expiring. Taylor and his team were very helpful to solve the issues. After leaving one of the problems continued so I called and they communicated with the other tech's and determined a fix. Another visit but problem solved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Taylor Bice is a great service account manager. Very good at explaining my options without any hard sale. Professional, and kind attitude. And his mechanics have done good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Mercedes Benz of Draper is my dealership and service center. I bought a few Mercedes there and I have never been disappointed. Special points for Paul (Sales) and Chris (Service)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I have worked with Jason in service at another dealership, I was pleasantly surprised to see he had moved to Mercedes. He is really great to work with, he is personable and knowledgeable. I appreciate the service and friendliness at Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Larry Taylor found the perfect car for us! Our experience from beginning to end was incredible! Steve Davis was also so great to work with! Best customer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Chris went out of his way to change my cracked windshield in record time and at no charge. That is what I call a stellar service. Thank you guys and thank you Chris for going the extra mile for me! Sincerely, German Hurtado ghurtado@me.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

The service for my Inspection and Rotation was great. I always love having my van washed at the end. The only surprise at the was the fee, it was all free. Thank you Larry H. Miller Mercedes-Benz of Draper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Great customer service and they really want you to come out with a huge smile on your face from the buying experience!! Thank you. Success

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I have bought 10 cars from Larry Taylor over the years and the last two have been while he had worked at Mercedes-Benz of Draper. I can truly say their service, dealership and employees are the best I have dealt with. C Robertson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I know when I take my car to the Mercedes Benz Dealership I will get great service. I have been taking my cars there for over 10 years and I am so used to it, I would be surprised to get anything less. They always make sure my car is serviced right the first time, make sure I am comfortable, and check-in with me periodically to provide a status update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Best car purchasing experience! Paul Keil goes above and beyond to make the best possible customers service! We test drove several cars before deciding on the perfect one. Rich & Britt were our sales people and happy to help & inform us on all the cars. One of the best parts was the financing part, which we usually dread. We were so happy when all the paperwork and signing was complete in less than 30 minutes!! We highly recommend this dealership to all of our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

The Sales and Service folks at MB of Draper are the best. I wouldn't take my MB's to any other dealer in Utah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

The entire staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I did not experience any sales pressure to buy . Kurt, my salesman, was very accommodating to help me meet my needs. I am completely satisfied with my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Jim was very professional and efficient from start to finish. Same for Steve. Only purchasing a small used vehicle but received same five star treatment afforded to high rollers. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I did not expect so good results. I had expected a bill of about 100$ but many little things were fixed at no cost to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

I was treated with the utmost professional respect when I took my Mercedes Benz 350 in for a routine service. It was done promptly and I was on my way in about an hour. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I was having issues with my bank and don’t get me wrong Tish and Claire tried to get me to try other banks but I already had my preference. Tish allowed me to take the car home while he gets a hold of my bank. Took 3 days for my bank to final approve everything and honestly if it wasn’t for Tish I was already giving up on day 2. His hard work and time really made me trust in him for my next car that my fiancé and I will be buying together and any friend who is looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Absolutely wonderful service in sales, financing, etc. Real professionals all around! I have never been to your dealership but hope to be back sometime soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I want you, who are reading this review, that Taylor Bice is really doing an exceptional job in his stewardship as one of the service department managers. I believe his secret is that he makes things happen, and makes you feel like you are special, that your vehicle is special and his memory for details about your car are impressive. Very satisfied due to Taylor Bice skill set. Jeffrey Redford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Everything was great and done in a timely Manner Connor made sure all things were taken care of .and please don’t set a number of words as a minimum for a review !!

Read at DealerRater